Christmas Hampers, A Cookie Bizarre!

It’s been a month since I have been back in the UK and I have spent most of that time playing in the kitchen! It’s been lovely!
So, with Christmas on the horizon, I want to introduce you to my Cookie Boxes which are available now to order for £30.

20131207-120713.jpg
Hand painted snow globe cookies will sit all snug in a box amongst Lemon and Thyme Shortbread, Coconut Ice, Iced Vanillla Biscuits and my favourite, a Family of Fiery Gingerbread! What else do you need?

20131207-121443.jpg
They come all boxed up with a bow – ready to give to someone special, or ready to jump into yourself with a pot of tea, I’m not judging!
Contact me if you fancy a sweet treat, I’m based in Twickenham, London and will be available for pick up on 23rd December. YUM!

20131207-121426.jpg

2 thoughts on “Christmas Hampers, A Cookie Bizarre!

  1. Hi Lorna , Welcome Home ! Love to catch up with you to hear about all your travels .

    I would love to order 1 Christmas hamper from you this year they look yummy , It’s for Steve so keep it a surprise ! Lots of Love , Claire xxx

    Sent from Claire’s iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

